Damaged Goods

Damaged Goods – Episode 18

Damaged Goods – Episode 18

This week Damaged Goods – Episode 18, premiers played on Friday, 16th January 2015, at 6pm GMT (1pm EST)

  1. The Strokes – Hard to Explain
  2. Streetlight Manifesto – A Better Place, A Better Time
  3. Unwritten Law – She Says
  4. NoFx – The Brews
  5. (Indie Spotlight Segment) Alex Calise – Break Me
  6. (Indie Spotlight Segment) Misser – Stay Asleep
  7. AFI – Days of the Phoenix
  8. (Damaged Request) Iron Maiden – Run to the Hills
  9. (Damaged Request) Young the Giant – My Body
  10. E-Town Concrete – Battle Lines
  11. (Artist of the Week) The Transplants – Weigh On My Mind
  12. Heavens – Another Night
  13. Rancid – Poison
  14. (Throwback Track of the Week) Bob Marley – No Woman, No Cry

You can follow reprise on:

  • Monday, 19th January at 10pm GMT (5pm EST) G .ics and
  • Wednesday, 21st January at 12pm GMT (7am EST) G .ics.

Amazing Rock

January 16th, 2015

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *