Damaged Goods

Damaged Goods – Episode 19

Damaged Goods – Episode 19

This week Damaged Goods – Episode 19, premiers played on Friday, 23th January 2015, at 6pm GMT (1pm EST)

  1. The Sounds – Dance With Me
  2. Plus 44 – Cliff Diving
  3. Ben Harper – Another Lonely day
  4. Alkaline Trio – Clavicle
  5. (Indie Spotlight Segment) Of Monsters and Men – Mountain Sound
  6. (Indie Spotlight Segment) The Avett Brothers – Head Full of Doubt, Road Full of Promise
  7. Hot Water Music – Rooftops
  8. (Damaged Requests) Bouncing Souls – The Ballad of Johnny X
  9. (Damaged Requests) Volbeat – Guitar Gangsters and Cadillac Blood
  10. Foo Fighters – Big Me
  11. (Artist of the Week) Green Day – Jesus of Surburbia
  12. Shwayze – Mary Jane
  13. Modest Mouse – Bankrupt on Selling
  14. Rancid – Maxwell Murder
  15. (Throwback Track of the Week) Blondie – Call Me

You can follow reprise on:

  • Monday, 26th January at 10pm GMT (5pm EST) G .ics and
  • Wednesday, 28st January at 12pm GMT (7am EST) G .ics.

Amazing Rock

January 25th, 2015

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *