Damaged Goods

Damaged Goods – Episode 21

Damaged Goods – Episode 21

This week Damaged Goods – Episode 21, premiers on Friday, 6th February 2015, at 6pm GMT (1pm EST) G .ics

  1. Taking Back Sunday – One-Eighty By Summer
  2. Me First and the Gimme Gimmes – Danny’s Song
  3. Rancid – Radio
  4. Thrice – The Artist in the Ambulance
  5. (Indie Spotlight Segment) Passion Pit – Little Secrets
  6. (Indie Spotlight Segment) Conor Oberst and the Mystic Valley Band – Souled Out
  7. (Damaged Request) Matt Corby – Brother
  8. (Damaged Request) Thursday – For the Workplace, Drowning
  9. Alkaline Trio – Young Lovers
  10. Vampire Weekend –   A-Punk
  11. (Artist of the Week) Streetlight Manifesto – We Are The Few
  12. NoFX – Mattersville
  13. Blink-182 – I’m Sorry
  14. AFI – Silver and Cold
  15. (Throwback Track of the Week) Oasis – She’s Electric

You can follow reprise on:

  • Monday, 9th February at 10pm GMT (5pm EST) G .ics and
  • Wednesday, 11th February at 12pm GMT (7am EST) G .ics.

Amazing Rock

February 5th, 2015

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *