Damaged Goods

Damaged Goods – Episode 22

Damaged Goods – Episode 22

This week Damaged Goods – Episode 22, premiers played on Friday, 14th February 2015, at 6pm GMT (1pm EST)

  1. Blink-182 – Every Time I Look For You
  2. Alkaline Trio – Help Me
  3. Sublime ft. Gwen Stefani – Seeing Red
  4. Incubus – Anna Molly
  5. (Indie Spotlight) TV on the Radio – Wolf Like Me
  6. (Indie Spotlight) Portugal, The Man – Purple Yellow Red Blue
  7. (Damaged Request) Atreyu – Lip Gloss and Black
  8. (Damaged Request) Taking Back Sunday – Liar (It Takes One to Know One)
  9. Senses Fail – Can’t Be Saved
  10. Heavens – Annabelle
  11. (Artist of the Week) NoFx – Stickin’ In My Eye
  12. Modest Moust – Coyotes
  13. Bright Eyes – Take it Easy (Love Nothing)
  14. (Throwback Track of the Week) Tracy Chapman – Fast Car

You can follow reprise on:

  • Monday, 16th February at 10pm GMT (5pm EST) G .ics and
  • Wednesday, 18th February at 12pm GMT (7am EST) G .ics.

Amazing Rock

February 14th, 2015

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *