Damaged Goods

Damaged Goods – Episode 23

Damaged Goods – Episode 23

This week Damaged Goods – Episode 23, premiers played on Friday, 21st February 2015, at 6pm GMT (1pm EST)

  1. Weezer – No Other One
  2. Reggie and the Full Effect – Thanx 4 Stayin’
  3. Dynamite Hack – Boyz in the Hood (Eazy E cover)
  4. Garbage – When I Grow Up
  5. (Indie Spotlight) Coconut Records – West Coast
  6. (Indie Spotlight) Grouplove – Tongue Tied
  7. (Damaged Request) Gang of Four – Damaged Goods
  8. (Damaged Request) The Deer Hunter – An Escape
  9. The Offspring – Why Don’t You Get a Job?
  10. Rancid – Tropical London
  11. (Artist of the Week) Brand New- The Boy Who Blocked His Own Shot
  12. Bright Eyes – A Song to Pass the Time
  13. Oasis – Don’t Look Back in Anger
  14. Operation Ivy – Hoboken
  15. (Throwback Track) Blind Melon – No Rain

You can follow reprise on:

  • Monday, 23th February at 10pm GMT (5pm EST) G .ics and
  • Wednesday, 25th February at 12pm GMT (7am EST) G .ics.

Amazing Rock

February 23rd, 2015

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *