Damaged Goods

Damaged Goods – Episode 25

Damaged Goods – Episode 25

This week Damaged Goods – Episode 25, premiers played on Friday, 6th March 2015, at 6pm GMT (1pm EST)

  1. The Hives – Hate To Say I Told You So
  2. Kid Rock – Cowboy
  3. The Strokes – Someday
  4. Sugar Ray – Every Morning
  5. (Indie Spotlight) Damien Jurado – Sheets
  6. ((Indie Spotlight) Modest Mouse – Lampshades on Fire
  7. (Damaged Request) Pearl Jam – Better Man
  8. (Damaged Request) AFI – I Wanna Get a Mohawk
  9. NoFx – Cokie the Clown
  10. Rancid – Red Hot Moon
  11. (Artist of the Week) Reggie and the Full Effect – 37
  12. Desaparecidos – MarKKKopa
  13. Heavens – True Hate
  14. Alkaline Trio – Love, Love, Kiss, Kiss
  15. (Throwback Track) Eric Clapton – Tears in Heaven

You can follow reprise on:

  • Monday, 9th March at 10pm GMT (5pm EST) G .ics and
  • Wednesday, 11th March at 12pm GMT (7am EST) G .ics.

Amazing Rock

March 7th, 2015

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *