Damaged Goods

Damaged Goods – Episode 26

Damaged Goods – Episode 26

This week Damaged Goods – Episode 26, premiers played on Friday, 13th March 2015, at 6pm GMT (1pm EST)

  1. P.O.D. – Youth of a Nation
  2. Blink-182 – Obvious
  3. Dashboard Confessional – Screaming Infidelities
  4. SJimmy Eat World – Pain
  5. (Indie Spotlight) Monsters of Folk – Temazcal
  6. ((Indie Spotlight) Regina Spektor – You’ve Got Time
  7. (Damaged Request) Coheed and Cambria – Everything Evil
  8. (Damaged Request) Their/They’re/There – Concession Speech Writer
  9. Spin Doctors – Two Princes
  10. Everclear – Father of Mine
  11. (Artist of the Week) Weezer – Surf Wax America
  12. Sublime – Date Rape
  13. H Rancid – Salvation
  14. (Throwback Track) Dire Straits – Sultans of Swing

You can follow reprise on:

  • Monday, 16th March at 10pm GMT (5pm EST) G .ics and
  • Wednesday, 18th March at 12pm GMT (7am EST) G .ics.

Amazing Rock

March 16th, 2015

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *