Damaged Goods

Damaged Goods

Damaged Goods

Amazing Rock in collaboration with Dirty South Network presents “Damaged Goods”.

Damaged Goods” with Johnny L is an alternative/rock/indie program focused on artists and bands that are just out of mainstream top 40 spotlight. Each week, during the show Johnny will have an artist of the week, a throwback track, and the request of the week!

The show is about attracting audiences to bands that deserve more spotlight and help the listeners find new music they normally wouldn’t hear on mainstream radio.

You can follow up “Damaged Goods”:

  • premiere every Friday at 6pm GMT (1pm EST) G .ics
  • reprise on Monday at 10pm GMT (5pm EST) G .ics and
  • Wednesday at 12pm GMT (7am EST) G .ics.

Amazing Rock

January 8th, 2015

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *